Titularii Catedrei

  Plohotniuc Eugeniu, șef de catedră

e-mail: plohotniuc.eugen@usarb.md | eugenplohotniuc@yahoo.com

tel:(373) (231) 52-488

Curriculum Vitae

  Valeriu Cabac

e-mail: cabac.valeriu@usarb.md | viccabac@gmail.com

tel: (373) (231) 52-440

Curriculum Vitae

  Nona Deinego

e-mail:nona.deinego@usarb.md | deinegonona@yahoo.com

Curriculum Vitae

  Natalia Gaşiţoi

e-mail: natalia.gasitoi@usarb.md

Curriculum Vitae

  Eugeniu Cabac

e-mail: eugeniu.cabac@usarb.md | eugeniu.cabac@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

  Liubov Zastînceanu

e-mail: liubov.zastinceanu@usarb.md | liubaz@mail.ru

Curriculum Vitae

  Mircea Petic

e-mail: mircea.petic@usarb.md | petic.mircea@yahoo.com

Curriculum Vitae

  Corina Negara

e-mail: corina.negara@usarb.md | corina.negara@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

  Ion Olaru

e-mail: ion.olaru@usarb.md | ionolaru@mail.ru

Curriculum Vitae

  Valeriu Guțan

e-mail: valeriu.gutan@usarb.md | vgutan@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

  Inna Ciobanu

e-mail: inna.ciobanu@usarb.md | viorelina@yahoo.com

Curriculum Vitae

  Iulia Damian

e-mail: iulia.damian@usarb.md | Iuliagriza@yandex.ru

Curriculum Vitae

  Diana Moglan

e-mail: diana.moglan@usarb.md | di_2008@mail.ru

Curriculum Vitae

  Lidia Popov

e-mail: lidia.popov@usarb.md

Curriculum Vitae

  Octavian Cozniuc

e-mail: octavian.cozniuc@usarb.md

Curriculum Vitae

  Radames Evdochimov

e-mail: radames.evdochimov@usarb.md

Curriculum Vitae

Vitalie Țîcău

e-mail: vitalie.ticau@usarb.md | VitalieSTicau@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

  Olesea Skutnițki

e-mail: olesea.skutnitki@usarb.md | olesea.sirbu@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

  Sergiu Chilat

e-mail: sergiu.chilat@usarb.md | chilatsergiu@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

  Valeriu Galiț

e-mail: valeriu.galit@usarb.md | valeragalits@inbox.ru

Curriculum Vitae

  Dumitru Stoian

e-mail: dumitru.stoian@usarb.md | dmitrii.stoian@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

  Adela Gorea

e-mail: adela.gorea@usarb.md | adelaosadta@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

  Tatiana Rotari

e-mail: tatiana.rotaru@usarb.md | Tanea-popovici@mail.ru

Curriculum Vitae

  Nicoleta Bleandură

e-mail: nicoleta.bleandura@usarb.md | nicoleta.bleandura@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae